<%@LANGUAGE="VBSCRIPT"%> WLTA Executive Committee Contact List
WLTA Banner

WLTA Resources
Contact Us
Site Search
Site Map

About WLTA
WLTA Committees
WLTA Events and Education
WLTA Member Directory
TITAC of Washington










2012 - 2013 Board of Directors
President
  Bill Ronhaar
Land Title Co. of Skagit County
P.O. Box 445
Burlington, WA 98233


360-707-2158
bill@ltco.com

Vice - President
 

Derek Matthews
First American Title Insurance Company

818 Stewart St #800
S
eattle, WA 98101

206-728-0400
DMatthews@FirstAm.com
 
Immediate Past President
  John Lancaster
Old Republic National Title Insurance Co
4114 198th ST SW, Suite 4
Lynnwood, WA 98036
425-776-1970 jlancaster@ortc.com


2012-2013 Directors
  Ray Davis
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

206-441-1955
rdavis@ortc.com

  Ed McFerran
McFerran & Burns, PS

253-471-1200
ed@mbs-law.com
  John Martin
Stewart Title Co. of Kitsap County

360-692-2233
jomartin@stewart.com
  Brenda Rawlins
First American Title Insurance Company
206-615-3024
brawlins@firstam.com
 

Rush Riese
First American Title Insurance Company

206-615-3131
rriese@firstam.com
 
2012-2014 Directors
  Del Ames
Title Guaranty Company

360-748-0001
del@titlegco.com
  Marci Dray
Ticor Title

206-948-7575
marci.dray@ticortitle.com
  Dave Goddard
Whatcom Land Title Company

360-676-8484
davidg@whatcomtitle.com
  Gayle Hickock
Guardian Northwest Title Company

  Curt Johnson
Ticor/Fidelity National Title Group

206-628-8796
curt.johnson@fnf.com
  J.P. Kissling
Fidelity Title Company

800-666-8308
jpkissling@fitico.com
  Gary Kissling
Fidelity Title Company
509-248-6210
gjkissling@gmail.com
  Chuck Trafton
Rainier Title Co.

206-613-2048
chuck@rainiertitle.com
  Kris Weidenbach          
Stewart Title

Kris.Weidenbach@stewart.com

Date last modified: Thursday September 06 2012